Con-Tech Links

Craig McPartlin
President, Ext. 22
Cmcpartlin@contech-mo.com


Ron Behrmann
Founder, Ext. 14
RBehrmann@contech-mo.com


Ken Hass
Field Supervisor, Ext. 13
KHass@contech-mo.com


Jeremy Pokorny
Carpentry, Siding & Foundation Estimator, Extension 20
JPokorny@contech-mo.com


Sandy Nichols
Office Manager, Ext. 12
SNichols@contech-mo.com


Jennifer Sumner
Accounts Receivable, Ext. 15
JSumner@contech-mo.com


Harry Henson
Insulation
314-581-1493
hhenson@contech-mo.com


Darryl Henson
Insulation
314-607-7531
dhenson@contech-mo.com


Willy Fischer
Crane
314-277-6296


 

Welcome

Con-Tech has been in business since 1985. The company provides construction in residential homes as well as commercial projects. Con-Tech is committed to providing quality workmanship and customer service to all customers. Members of the Carpenters District Council of Greater St. Louis, Home Builders Association and ROSSI Program.


  • • Frame & Finish Carpentry

  • • Siding

  • • Crane Service

  • • Foundations

  • • Insulation

366 West Fourth Street - Eureka, Missouri 63025
Phone: 636-938-4748
Fax: 636-938-9603
www.contech-mo.com


Carpentry

Con-Tech Carpentry furnishes Rough and Finish Carpentry, installs vinyl siding, soffit, fascia and concrete siding.


Crane

Con-Tech Crane has 6-30 ton cranes for all residential and light commercial lifting needs.


Foundation

Con-Tech Foundations pours residential concrete footings and foundations using all wood Advanced forms.


Insulation

Con-Tech Insulation specializes in fiberglass batts, cellulose wallspray, closed and open cell foam, Bibs and Ultra-Fit fiberglass systems for residential and commercial applications. Con-Tech also installs closet systems, shower doors and custom mirrors.


For bidding information contact the following:

Jeremy Pokorny
Carpentry, Foundation & Siding
636-938-4748 Extension 20
JPokorny@contech-mo.com


Harry Henson
Insulation
314-581-1493
hhenson@contech-mo.com


Willy Fischer
Crane
314-277-6296